skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Jun 3
W
Elkhorn South 18U
CarShield Field, TR Hughes Boulevard, O'Fallon, MO, USA
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
W
ABA Select -Town
CarShield Field, TR Hughes Boulevard, O'Fallon, MO, USA
FINAL
Fri Jun 4
W
Missouri Outlaws South
Lindenwood University, South Kingshighway Street, Saint Charles, MO, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
W
UA St. Louis Prospects Black
Lindenwood University, South Kingshighway Street, Saint Charles, MO, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 6
L
Bandits Black
Lindenwood University, South Kingshighway Street, Saint Charles, MO, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 8
L
@ Brookings
Bob Shelden Field, Elm Avenue, Brookings, SD, USA
FINAL
Wed Jun 9
W
Aberdeen
Legion Park
FINAL
Wed Jun 9
W
Aberdeen
Legion Park
FINAL
Thu Jun 10
W
Rapid City Post 22
Legion Park
FINAL
Thu Jun 10
W
Rapid City Post 22
Legion Park
FINAL
Tue Jun 15
W
@ Watertown
Watertown Baseball Stadium, West Kemp Avenue, Watertown, SD, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 15
L
@ Watertown
Watertown Baseball Stadium, West Kemp Avenue, Watertown, SD, USA
FINAL
Wed Jun 16
L
@ SF East
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
FINAL
Fri Jun 18
W
Huron (Dakota Classic)
Legion Park
FINAL
Fri Jun 18
W
Creighton Prep (Dakota Classic
Legion Park
FINAL
Sat Jun 19
L
Shakopee (Dakota Classic)
Legion Park
FINAL
Sat Jun 19
W
Kindred, ND (Dakota Classic)
Legion Park
FINAL
Tue Jun 22
W
@ SF West
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 22
L
@ SF West
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
FINAL
Thu Jun 24
W
Hopkins (Battle of Omaha)
Skutt Catholic High School, South 156th Street, Omaha, NE, USA
FINAL
Fri Jun 25
W
316 (Battle of Omaha)
Skutt Catholic High School, South 156th Street, Omaha, NE, USA
FINAL
Fri Jun 25
W
Omaha Skutt (Battle of Omaha)
Skutt Catholic High School, South 156th Street, Omaha, NE, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 26
W
Spikes (Battle of Omaha)
Skutt Catholic High School, South 156th Street, Omaha, NE, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 26
W
Windy's (Battle of Omaha)
Skutt Catholic High School, South 156th Street, Omaha, NE, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 27
L
North Platte (Battle of Omaha)
Skutt Catholic High School, South 156th Street, Omaha, NE, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 29
W
Mitchell
Legion Park
FINAL
Wed Jun 30
W
Brandon Valley
Legion Park
FINAL
Wed Jun 30
L
Brandon Valley
Legion Park
FINAL
Fri Jul 2
W
LeSuer (Midwest Classic)
Searles, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Jul 2
L
New Ulm Gold (Midwest Classic)
NEW ULM BASEBALL FIELD, Johnson Park, North German Street, New Ulm, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jul 3
W
Forest Lake (Midwest Classic)
NEW ULM BASEBALL FIELD, 3rd North Street, New Ulm, MN, USA
FINAL
Mon Jul 5 -
@ Pierre
Hyde Baseball Stadium, Pierre, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 5 -
@ Pierre
Hyde Baseball Stadium, Pierre, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 7
W
Renner
Legion Park
FINAL
Wed Jul 7
L
Renner
Legion Park
FINAL
Fri Jul 9
W
Rochester A's (Gopher Classic)
Lakeville North High School, Ipava Avenue, Lakeville, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Jul 9
W
Ralston, NE (Gopher Classic)
Lakeville North High School, Ipava Avenue, Lakeville, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jul 10
W
LakevilleNorth (GopherClassic)
Lakeville North High School, Ipava Avenue, Lakeville, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Jul 11 -
ThunderBay,CN (Gopher Classic)
Lakeville North High School, Ipava Avenue, Lakeville, MN, USA
9:00 AM CDT
Sun Jul 11
L
Stillwater,MN (Gopher Classic)
Lakeville North High School, Ipava Avenue, Lakeville, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Jul 13 -
@ Yankton
Riverside Park, Levee Street, Yankton, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 13 -
@ Yankton
Riverside Park, Levee Street, Yankton, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 17
W
Super Regionals
Legion Park
TBD
Sun Jul 18
W
Super Regionals
Legion Park
TBD
Fri Jul 23
W
Legion State Tournament
Aspen Park, Aspen Park Road, Brandon, SD, USA
TBD
Sat Jul 24
L
Legion State Tournament
Aspen Park, Aspen Park Road, Brandon, SD, USA
TBD
Sun Jul 25
L
Legion State Tournament
Aspen Park, Aspen Park Road, Brandon, SD, USA
TBD
Mon Jul 26 -
Legion State Tournament
Aspen Park, Aspen Park Road, Brandon, SD, USA
TBD